Temple scenic area is located in the eastern suburb of Kunming City,
it at the foot of the mountain, 8 kilometers away from the urban
area. A part of this glorious palace belongs to Tai Temple, the
total weight of 250 tons, Yan Fei Ge wood structure square building,
hall 6.7 meters high, wide, 6.2 meters deep, including beams Dougong,
corrugated roof eaves, statues, mantle, table, bottle opener, plaque
Ying flags are used in copper cast.
Jin Dianzi Chen Yongbin Ren Yin (1602) years of
Wanli Ding Jian, has been 380 years; Wu Sangui reconstruction has
been 210 years. It is the the Summer Palace of Beijing Mt. Wanshou
Palace intact; than Hubei Wudang Mountains palace is large in scale,
is China's largest copper casting house.
Palace was built in the early Ming dynasty. Taihe
palace and Andy Chen Yongbin modeled in Hubei County of Wudang Mountains
Tianzhu peak, add change slightly built. In the late Ming dynasty
ruled Yunnan Mu do all kinds of evil, repeated court punish, family
fortune declines. However, he find the root not from their own,
and to seek relief from superstition. The letter: parrot hill in
the East, hill stands on the copper temple, "copper is belong
to western, wood", so that the inspector Zhang Fenghe, Kunming
tour to Golden Temple copper temple in shipping to the existing
Mingfeng mountain Jizu mountain, the mirage, is at the beginning
of the Qing Dynasty Wu Sanjia reconstruction. "Qing Kangxi
ten years still keep the beams, the year of Xin Hai, Lu month, ten
door Kyrgyzstan, as Prince Wu Sangui to build" and other words.
Walking from the foot of the home car, a welcome
Xianqiao, "Ming-feng Shengjing" square, "the first
day," approach "two days" and "three days".
Climbing on the gate, the simple decency "Taihe" gate.
Lian Yun: "Dong Lian, only accounts for the Castle Peak three
acres; Zhu Lou Ying-day, don't open the wizard of a heavy day".
Into the gate of the temple, after a lattice door, visible stand
as firm as a rock hit brick city, long about ten Zhang, a little
like the forbidden city. To step into the "city", on the
steps of the high, is the center of the famous architectural Taihe
palace, the palace.
Palace was built in the early Ming Wanli thirty
years (1602), by the Yunnan provincial governor Chen Yongbin modeled
on the construction of Hubei Wudang Mountains Tianzhu peak Tai Temple
and palace style of worship Zhenwu Tati, the Arctic, built around
the brick wall protection, a tower, the palace and other buildings,
called Taihe palace. Chongzhen ten years (1637), by the governor
Zhang Fengshan will Tongdian shipping to Binchuan Jizu mountain.
The existing temple Qing emperor Kangxi ten years (1671) reconstruction
is king Wu Sangui.
Palace Square, side length of 6.15 meters, 6.7
meters high, all beams, brackets, doors and windows, roof, credence,
statues, curtain, horizontal inscribed board, couplet and mantle
around the pavilion and the flagpole base, seven star flag, wood
components are made of bronze or forging. The total weight of about
200 tons. The whole building carving delicate, well-proportioned,
beautiful shape, and extremely fine realistic imitation of classical
architecture style chongyanxieshan timber. The house edge around
the base of marble steps, lean on a railing, Yulu, floor are marble
temple in Ming Dynasty; and the planting of two strains of Camellia,
crape myrtle tree.
Andy experienced hundreds of years of groundless
talk, have mottled ancient state, but Beijing longevity hill the
Summer Palace palace intact, than the Wudang Mountains palace is
large in scale, is China's largest and most complete existing copper
casting house. The molding and decoration technology and Yunnan
Qing Dynasty wooden structure construction of Yunnan province since
the Ming and Qing Dynasties metallurgy, provides important materials.